Herbert Quelle
Chair of the Honorary Board

Consul General of the Federal Republic of Germany and Chair of the Honorary Board
Chicago, IL

Paul F. Donahue

Honorary Consul for Liechtenstein in Chicago
Chicago, IL

Helmut Jahn

President & CEO, Murphy/Jahn Architects
Chicago, IL

Reinhold F. Krammer

Honorary Consul for Austria in Chicago
Chicago, IL

Dr. Walter Maisel

President & CEO, Kostal North America
Troy, MI

Jörg Oberschmied

Honorary Consul for Switzerland in Chicago
Chicago, IL

Peter Schäfer

CEO & President, MAUSER Group, National Container Group
Brühl, Germany

Peter Sedlmayer

Trade Commissioner, ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA
Chicago, IL

Mark Tomkins

President & CEO, German American Chamber of Commerce of the Midwest/GACC Midwest
Chicago, IL

Christian von Reventlow

Chief Product & Innovation Officer & Member of Executive Committee of Deutsche Telekom AG
Bonn, Germany

Thyra Zerhusen

CEO, Fairpointe Capital
Chicago, IL